Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Animesh
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    14 May 2018

    reasonably comfortable in a good locality but quite far from the city centre.

    No water or tea coffee arrangement in room. Hot water takes a long time to come.
    Very clean.
    Mary Rose
    gt

    Review score

    7.9
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ugo Ly
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    12 April 2018

    Normal

    Kindy staff
    pr

    Review score

    7.5
    7 April 2018

    good location, friendly personal,

    I always choose Larco Suites when i travel to Lima and i like stay there but the last time they give me instead of one room two room with 4 beds. I dint like that because is too big for me. I just want feel in a comfortable room and not in a big double room with 4 beds. And for some reason i dint sleep both night. I was really crazy to leave and jump into airplane and go back home
    I know the personal who works there for many years and they always help and pay attention in your needs. Please next time give me the little room located in the 7 floor. i love that rooms for me.
    NATALIA
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KaloHr
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    2 April 2018

    perfectly located and good price

    Miriam
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    2 April 2018

    Overall, good simple hotel in need of renovation. Would recommend for 1 night stay!

    99% of staff did not speak English but this is quite common here plus I had fee questions around my lost luggage and I did not feel they went to great length to help to make call in Spanish
    Location was perfect, close to Llama bus stops which take you to an AirPort but very noisy as close to busy 24/7 Road in Miraflores. Safe area for tourists
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    katherine
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    3 May 2018
    Rude staff. We have a 4 yr old. We were going to leave early next day and ask if breakfast can be served early or a piece of toast to go. Staff rudely said no.
    Location. Clean. Spacious.
    wanchai koochingchai
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    24 April 2018
    Facilities in kitchen
    Location, room size
    Leah
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    11 April 2018
    The breakfast starts from 8 am on weekends, so we couldn't try since we had to go out early in the morning.
    They gave us a huge room which we didn't expect. We didn't use the whole room, but it was nice. The toilet was clogged and we asked the reception to help us 1 am, and staffs were nice.
    Erica
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    7 April 2018
    On a busy street, but our rom was at the rear of the building so it was quiet
    Very spacious 2 bedroom suite
    MICHAEL
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MICHAEL
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ignacio
    cl

    Review score

    8.8
    26 March 2018
    Kitchen stuff Pamela and Nancy were very kind. Thanks a lot for making our stay pleasant
    Juanpa
    bo

    Review score

    8.3
    23 March 2018

    Awesome city!

    Location
    Fabricio
    br

    Review score

    7.9
    21 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louie
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    It Didn’t have a hair dryer and a coffee maker 🙁
    How ample and spacious it was the Living room ,bedroom bathroom, kitchen counter with microwave fridge and the friendly friendly staff beautiful people
    Maria
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    18 March 2018

    Very pleasant!

    Shower doors needs cleaning!
    Big room and lots of space.
Loading reviews